Home / Contact / Your adviser

At NZIoS, we provide everything we can to help with your study. We speak in your languages: English, Japanese, Korean, Chinese, Spanish, Hindi, Germany, Arabic, and more. You will receive personal and academic support provided by our highly skilled student advisors from your first day at New Zealand Institute of Studies. For any inquires, you are welcome to contact our dedicated marketing managers who speak in your own language for assistant.

  • yaser
    Yaser Dorgham
    Middle East market
    Phone: +64 9 3566 688 ext 701
    نرحب بالرد علي أي إستفسار لديك
    ( باللغة العربية )
    عن برامج اللغة الانجليزية او ادارة الاعمال وكذلك توفير السكن واستقبال المطار
    واتس أب :
    00642108393810
    ايميل :
    yaser.d@mynzios.ac.nz
  • Talita Torres
    Latin American/ European and other markets
    Phone: +64 9 3566 688 ext 715
    Caso tenha alguma dúvida não hesite em nos contactar:
    talita@mynzios.ac.nz
  • James Huang
    Chinese market
    Phone: +64 9 3566 688 ext 707
    我将为您提供全面的学生咨询服务,如果您有任何疑问,能通过以下方式联系到我
    邮箱地址:james@mynzios.ac.nz
    微信号:jamesshirley
  • Kshitij Raj Barapatre
    Indian Market
    Phone: +64 9 3566 688 ext 710
    किसी भी अधिक जानकारी के लिए संपर्क करेंराजको
    फ़ोन – 0064 21 081 76603
    ईमेल – raj.b@mynzios.ac.nz
  • Paul Lee
    Korean Market
    Phone: +64 9 3566 688 ext 703
    한국어 문의
    Email: paul@mynazios.ac.nz
    KaKaotalk : toy00
  • Tamon Kitsuki (Tom)
    Japanese Market
    Phone: +64 9 3566 688 ext 703
    コース、進路相談、プロモーション、その他お問い合わせはこちらまで。
    お気軽にお問い合わせくさい。
    お待ちしております。
    メール: tamon.k@mynzios.ac.nz
    Line: @ktt8200i (@を含めて検索してください)
    ブログ: http://blog.livedoor.jp/nzios_japan/
STUDENT ENQUIRIES
Phone: +64 9 3566688
Email us your query
Emergency Contact
Phone: +64 21 688365
Level 5&6&12,155 Queen street,
Auckland city, New Zealand